Casual / カジュアル

My goal with this outfit was to go for a more chic, less feminine outcome. It was hard since I love to look girly so much! / このコーヂネートのテーマはシックのほうになる、女子らしいより。難しかった、だってそのファッションすごく好き!

IMG_1219

 

I got this bodycon skirt from Cotton on and it’s my go-to for a more form-fitted look. I really liked matching brown/black/grey together with the ombre blue. I had fun mixing all the colors to create a cohesive look 🙂 / このボディコンスカートはコットンオンから買った。茶色/黒/灰色は青色と一緒にお似合いするとたのしかった 🙂

 

I wonder if this suits me? /似合うかな?

IMG_1228

 

With much love, Mikaela

たくさんの愛で、ミケーラ

Leave a Reply

